The Colorado Dry Bean Committee was created by the Colorado Department of Agriculture to promote our bean industry. We have a part-time manager and six directors, four growers and two dealers, who are actively involved in the Colorado bean industry.

Dealer Directors

  • Jerry Haynes, Jacks Bean Company, Holyoke, Secretary/Treasurer 

  • Larry Lande, Northern Feed and Seed, Lucerne

Grower Directors

  • Brent Adler, Wray

  • ​Gary Cozzens, Eaton

  • Harvey Colglazier, Holyoke, President

  • Troy Seaworth, Wellington


Click on the above items to see how we are promoting the Colorado bean industry.


©2020 by the Colorado Dry Bean Committee